Contact Us

SHADWELL FARM
Farm Office (Directions)
4600 Ft. Springs Road
Lexington, KY 40513
Tel: 859.255.9757
Fax: 859.233.4699
info@shadwellfarm.com
NASHWAN STUD
Breeding Shed (Directions)
3661 Military Pike
Lexington, KY 40513
Tel: 859.224.4585
Fax: 859.224.4785
kjohnson@shadwellfarm.com

    [recaptcha]

     

    Associated Stud Farms


    Our Team

    Rick Nichols
    Vice President/GM

    rnichols@shadwellfarm.com

    Stephanie Fordham
    Assistant to Rick Nichols

    sfordham@shadwellfarm.com

    Gregory Clarke
    Farm Manager

    gclarke@shadwellfarm.com

    Jonny Smyth
    Assistant Farm Manager

    jsmyth@shadwellfarm.com

    Shawnda Lunsford
    Controller

    slunsford@shadwellfarm.com

    Kyle Johnson
    Stallion Manager

    kjohnson@shadwellfarm.com

    Julie Johnson
    Assistant to Kyle Johnson

    jjohnson@shadwellfarm.com

    Tim Miller
    Yearling Manager

    tmiller@shadwellfarm.com