Contact Us

SHADWELL FARM
Farm Office (Directions)
4600 Ft. Springs Road
Lexington, KY 40513
Tel: 859.255.9757
Fax: 859.233.4699
info@shadwellfarm.com
NASHWAN STUD
Breeding Shed (Directions)
3661 Military Pike
Lexington, KY 40513
Tel: 859.224.4585
Fax: 859.224.4785
kbarnes@shadwellfarm.com



Our Team

Rick Nichols
Vice President/General Manager

rnichols@shadwellfarm.com

Stephanie Fordham
Assistant to Rick Nichols

sfordham@shadwellfarm.com

Gregory Clarke
Farm Manager

gclarke@shadwellfarm.com

Jody Dunlap
Assistant Farm Manager

jdunlap@shadwellfarm.com

Shawnda Lunsford
Controller

slunsford@shadwellfarm.com

Kent Barnes
Stallion Manager

kbarnes@shadwellfarm.com

Julie Johnson
Assistant to Kent Barnes

jjohnson@shadwellfarm.com

Scott Clemons
Agriculture & Maintenance Manager

sclemons@shadwellfarm.com

Tim Miller
Yearling Manager

tmiller@shadwellfarm.com